Players Committees

The RIGA has a Men’s and Women’s Player Committee that meets a few times a year with the RIGA staff. They consist of players from private and public courses. They assist the RIGA staff by being a voice for the competitors. Players of the Year, tournament exemptions and formats are some of the areas that are discussed within the committee.

Men’s Players Committee
  • E.J Wholey, Quinnatisset CC
  • Michael Hamilton, Kirkbrae CC
  • Paul Quigley, Green Valley CC
  • Kyle Hoffman, Pawtucket CC
  • Don Wright, West Warwick CC
  • Bobby Leopold, Wannamoisett CC
  • Brian O'Leary, Pawtucket CC
  • Steve Chevalier, Meadow Brook GC
Women’s Players Committee
  • Angela Brunero, Potowomut GC
  • Nancy Diemoz, Montaup CC
  • Jessica Brier, Ledgemont CC
  • Pam Brodeur, Triggs Memorial GC
  • Jane Lippincott, Wanumetonomy G&CC
  • Melodie Hebert, Glocester CC