Weekly Invitationals

                                          2020 Weekly Invitational Program

*At a minimum, each package will receive a two-week cancellation notice if an event has to be cancelled due to COVID-19. Once we know the information we will pass it on to everyone.*

If you plan to play in the Weekly Program, make sure to pay the RIGA Membership. Some clubs include it in their dues. Click here to see if you need to pay it. It is a requirement to play in any RIGA event.

The cost is $1,500 per package. Spots are available in Packages three and four. Email Dalton Balthaser (dbalthaser@rigalinks.org) if interested.

2020 Weekly Net Championship: Thursday, Oct. 15 at Pawtucket Country Club

For information regarding the Weekly Program, email Dalton Balthaser - dbalthaser@rigalinks.org.


                                        2020 Weekly Invitational Program Results
 Package One


Package One Information Portal




The Misquamicut Club 
Wednesday, May 6
Scoring Information
Exeter CC
Tuesday, June 2
Scoring Information
Valley CCTuesday, June 23
Scoring Information
Fenner Hill GC
Tuesday, Aug. 4
Scoring Information
Montaup CC
Tuesday, Sept. 22
Scoring Information
Kirkbrae CC
Tuesday, Sept. 29Scoring Information


Package Two


Package Two Information Portal




Rhode Island CC
Monday, May 4
Scoring Information
Quinnatisset CC
Tuesday, June 9
Scoring Information
Crestwood CC
Tuesday, June 30
Scoring Information
Triggs Memorial GC
Tuesday, July 28
Scoring Information
Wanumetonomy G&CC
Monday, Aug. 3
Scoring Information
Agawam HuntTuesday, Aug. 11
Scoring Information


Package Three


Package Three Information Portal




Wannamoisett CC
Tuesday, May 5
Scoring Information
Metacomet GC
Monday, June 1
Scoring Information
Crystal Lake GC
Tuesday, July 14
Scoring Information
Foster CC
Tuesday, July 21
Scoring Information
Potowomut GC
Tuesday, Sept. 1
Scoring Information
The Aquidneck Club
Monday, Oct. 5Scoring Information


Package Four


Package Four Information Portal




Ledgemont CC
Tuesday, April 28Scoring Information
Potowomut GCTuesday, May 12Scoring Information
Crestwood CCTuesday, June 16Scoring Information
Green Valley CCMonday, July 20Scoring Information
Cranston CCMonday, Aug 17Scoring Information
Point Judith CC
Monday, Sept. 28Scoring Information


Package Five


Package Five Information Portal




Pawtucket CCMonday, April 27Scoring Information
Agawam HuntMonday, May 18Scoring Information
New England CCMonday, June 29Scoring Information
Alpine CCMonday, July 27Scoring Information
Montaup CCMonday Aug. 31Scoring Information
Warwick CCTuesday, Sept. 15Scoring Information