Weekly Invitationals

2017 Weekly Invitational Program

There are a limited number of individual foursomes available for the
following dates:

Ledgemont CC - Tuesday, April 25 - Postponed to August 21st
Agawam Hunt
- Monday, May 15 - Postponed to August 1st
Crestwood CC - Tuesday, July 11 - Postponed
Triggs Memorial GC - Monday, July 17
Fenner Hill GC - Tuesday, August 8

These individual foursomes are available to members of RIGA member clubs, who are also members of the RIGA.  The price per foursome is $250.00.  Payment by credit card is required at the time of reservation of a tee time. Please contact the RIGA office at 401-272-1350 to reserve a foursome.

The RIGA will be using a new tournament scoring system this year. Our scoring page may look a little different than years past. The 'Player Points Summary' reflects the 'Race to the Weekly Net Championship' standings. The 'Player Points Summary' consists of the 'Weekly Net Championship Points' plus the 'Participation Points' that are accumulated throughout the season. The 'Weekly Net Championship Points' shows the Stableford Points as well as the position the player was in for that play date.


Package 1  - Scoring

Agawam Hunt - Monday, May 15 - Postponed to August 1st
Alpine CC - Tuesday, May 30
Green Valley GC - Monday, June 19
Triggs Memorial GC - Monday, July 17
Pawtucket CC - Tuesday, September 12
Sakonnet GC - Wednesday, October 4


Package 2 - Scoring


Pawtucket CC -  Tuesday, May 9

Point Judith CC - Monday, May 22
Metacomet CC - Monday, July 31
Cranston CC - Monday, August 21
Potowomut GC - Tuesday, September 5
Wanumetonomy G&CC - Monday, September 18


Package 3 - Scoring

Rhode Island CC - Monday, May 8
Wannamoisett CC - Tuesday, May 23 - Postponed to October 10th
Exeter CC - Tuesday, June 13
Montaup CC - Monday, July 24
Crestwood CC - Tuesday, August 29
Agawam Hunt - Tuesday, September 19


Package 4 - Scoring

Ledgemont CC - Tuesday, April 25 - Postponed to August 21
Potowomut GC - Tuesday, May 16
Quinnatisset CC - Tuesday, June 13
Crestwood CC - Tuesday, July 11 - Postponed
Fenner Hill GC - Tuesday, August 8
Carnegie Abbey - Monday, September 25


Package 5 - Scoring

Quidnessett CC - Monday, April 24
The Misquamicut Club - Thursday, May 18
Crystal Lake GC - Monday, July 10
Kirkbrae CC - Tuesday, August 15
Swansea CC - Monday, August 28
Warwick CC - Tuesday, September 26