Weekly Invitationals


                                          2019 Weekly Invitational Program
                    
Registration Information

Tee times for all groups have been emailed out to everyone.

     
     There are still spots available in Packages 3 & 5



Registration is now open for the 2019 Weekly Program.

                Click here to Register for a 2019 Weekly Package

                 Detailed Registration Instructions


Click here to view the schedule / package list: 2019 RIGA Weekly Invitational Schedule


A couple points of General Information:

 

  • Please make sure all players have a profile in our registration system, this will prevent
    any issues in the process.

  • Only one credit card will be able to be used to pay for the entire foursome.  The fee for the group is staying at $1,500.00 ($375.00/player) for the 2019 season.

  • If your group would like to participate in multiple packages, you can do so by registering for multiple packages at the time of registration.  This can be done by completing the registration process for multiple packages.

  • RIGA Membership is now open online for payment.  All players need to have their
    membership paid by April 1st.  Some Clubs do include the membership to the RIGA,
    please click on this link to check on whether or not your club is included and if not you can
    pay for it online:  RIGA Membership Information

  • Also, all players will need to have an active RI/GHIN by April 15th to participate in the weekly program.

  • For those groups that received their second choice in 2018, you will be given priority if the
    package that you select becomes oversubscribed.  These groups still do need to register
    in a timely manner to be able to be given this priority.  All registrations will initially be put
    on a wait-list and if a package becomes oversubscribed that is when the priority will be
    granted.



For information regarding the Weekly Program, email Jim McKenna - jmckenna@rigalinks.org.

                                        2019 Weekly Invitational Program Results

 Package One


Package One Information Portal




Rhode Island CC
Monday, May 6
Scoring Information
Alpine CC
Tuesday, May 28
Scoring Information
Valley CC
Tuesday, June 25
Scoring Information
New England CC
Monday, July 1
Scoring Information
Cranston CC
Monday, August 19
Scoring Information
The Aquidneck Club
Monday, September 23Scoring Information


Package Two


Package Two Information Portal




 Ledgemont CC
Monday, April 29
Scoring Information
The Misquamicut Club
Wednesday, May 15
Scoring Information
Exeter CC
Tuesday, June 4
Scoring Information
Crestwood CC
Tuesday, July 2
Scoring Information
Metacomet CC
Tuesday, August 20
Scoring Information
Meadow Brook GC
Tuesday, September 17
Scoring Information


Package Three


Package Three Information Portal




Pawtucket CC
Tuesday, April 30
Scoring Information
Kirkbrae CC
Tuesday, May 21
Scoring Information
North Kingstown GC
Monday, June 3
Scoring Information
Montaup CC
Monday, July 29
Scoring Information
Potowomut GC
Tuesday, September 3
Scoring Information
Warwick CC
Tuesday, September 24
Scoring Information


Package Four


Package Four Information Portal




Quidnessett CC
Monday, May 13
Scoring Information
Agawam Hunt
Monday, May 20
Scoring Information
Crestwood CC
Tuesday, June 18
Scoring Information
Fenner Hill
Tuesday, August 6
Scoring Information
Pawtucket CC
Tuesday, September 10
Scoring Information
Point Judith CC
Monday, September 30
Scoring Information


Package Five


Package Five Information Portal




Potowomut GC
Tuesday, May 14
Scoring Information
Quinnatisset CC
Tuesday, June 11
Scoring Information
Triggs Memorial GC
Tuesday, July 30
Scoring Information
Agawam Hunt
Tuesday, August 13
Scoring Information
Wanumetonomy G&CC
Monday, September 16
Scoring Information
Wannamoisett CC
Tuesday, October 1
Scoring Information